“Coachingraphy in the light letter box society”

While gaining a bit more insights about photography, I’ve noticed that there’s a rather slick feature to this gadget, that doesn’t meets the eye. I’m talking about the photo camera! So while I’m enhancing perspectives of framing in photography, I’ve learned that there are great edu-social aspects to the profounding light box tool. But that is not only my perspective?

By undertaking events in photography I did improve my personal skills. Thru practising in densely crowded places, I rocketeered my focus with framing, vision, patterns & interactions. Now, I don’t miss out on framing the “photoshot”, therefore I simply publish photo’s in series, accompanied with an attached theme: “As if my unconsciousness created options to my consciousness”. Coachingraphy in the light letter box society is a linguistic approach in the business of framing and naming.

Stairway

This entry was published on September 20, 2014 at 1:54 am. It’s filed under Photo Bhoot, Xpresso and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

